One Two
Sie sind hier: Startseite Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiter IZMB

Mitarbeiter IZMB

 

NameTelefon 0228 / 73 -Fax 0228 / 73 -E-MailAbteilung
A    
B    
Baales, Johanna70896811 Ökophysiologie
Baluska, Frantisek4748 o. 47499004baluska@uni-bonn.deZellbiologie
Bohle, Finja6523  Molekulare Evolution
C    
Chigri, Fatima5547   
Cutolo, Eduardo   Zellbiologie
D    
Dreistein, Julia6523 julia_dreistein@gmx.deMolekulare Evolution
E    
Eggels, Stella7089 stella.eggels@yahoo.deÖkophysiologie
Ernst, Pascal55855528pernst@uni-bonn.deMechatroniklabor & Werkstatt
F    
Franke, Rochus6525 rochus.franke@uni-bonn.deÖkophysiologie
Franzen, Andreas5507
6557s6asfran@uni-bonn.deMolekulare Evolution
Fuchs, Filip
4996 filipleonardfuchs@gmail.comÖkophysiologie
G    
H    
Hassan, Ammar   Zellbiologie
Hein, Anke65236557ac.hein@web.deMolekulare Evolution
Heym, Claudia9538 unb10022@uni-bonn.deZellbiologie
I    
J    
K    
Knoop, Volker64666467volker.knoop@uni-bonn.deMolekulare Evolution
Kohl, Michael55035528m.kohl@uni-bonn.deMechatroniklabor & Werkstatt
Krämer, Arnd6762 kraemera@verwaltung.uni-bonn.deHausmeister
Kreszies, Tino4757
tkreszie@uni-bonn.deÖkophysiologie
Krüger, Sandra21306183sandra.krueger@uni-bonn.deGeschäftszimmer
L    
Linnemann, Thomas4996
tlinnema@uni-bonn.deÖkophysiologie
M




Markus, Katharina7089
InaM.1989@gmx.deÖkophysiologie
Mechatroniklabor55145528
Mechatroniklabor & Werkstatt
Menzel, Diedrik (i.R.)

dmenzel@uni-bonn.deZellbiologie
Mettbach, Ursula6800 / 6807
mettbach@uni-bonn.deZellbiologie
Michels, Volker55435528volker_michels@web.deMechatroniklabor & Werkstatt
Migdal, Britta4757
b_migdal@yahoo.deÖkophysiologie
N




O




Oldenkott, Bastian55076557bastian.oldenkott@uni-bonn.deMolekulare Evolution
P




Petruschke, Charlotte4757
s6chpetr@uni-bonn.deÖkophysiologie
Polsakiewicz, Monika64646557mopo@uni-bonn.deMolekulare Evolution
Q




R




Rüdinger-Schallenberg, Mareike65236557mruedinger@yahoo.deÖkophysiologie
S




Schreiber, Lukas46876811lukas.schreiber@uni-bonn.deÖkophysiologie
Schulz, Marc20825528marc.schulz@uni-bonn.deMechatroniklabor & Werkstatt
Siao, Wei5534
r99b42022@ntu.edu.twZellbiologie
T




U




V




Voigt, Boris55479004bvoigt@uni-bonn.deZellbiologie
Volkmann, Dieter (i.R.)

unb110@uni-bonn.deZellbiologie
Vothknecht, Ute59999004vothknecht@uni-bonn.deZellbiologie
W




X




Y




Yokawa, Ken5524
yokawa@uni-bonn.deZellbiologie
Z




Zeisler, Viktoria4996
viktoriazeisler@uni-bonn.deÖkophysiologie
Zhang, Yin6800
snowbirdven@126.comZellbiologie





 

 

 

 

 

 

Artikelaktionen
Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge