Employees

 

Name, Vorname

Tel.

E-Mail

Abteilung

Al-Ajeeli, Abu-Baker

5514

 

Mechatroniklabor & Werkstatt

Alzer, Luisa

 

s6lualze@uni-bonn.de

Zellbiologie

Baales, Johanna

4996

j.baales@uni-bonn.de

Ökophysiologie

Balparda, Dr. Manuel

9583

mbalpard@uni-bonn.de

Molekulare Pflanzenphysiologie

Baluska, PD Dr. Frantisek

4761

 baluska@uni-bonn.de

Zellbiologie

Bernartz, Tobias

5514

 

Mechatroniklabor & Werkstatt

Berninghausen, Olivia

4757

olivia.berninghausen@web.de

Ökophysiologie

Bhattacharyya, Sarbana

4257

 s6sbbhat@uni-bonn.de

Zellbiologie

Bittner, Dr. Andras

60354

abittner@uni-bonn.de 

Zellbiologie

Böhm, Jonas

5847

s6jsboeh@uni-bonn.de

Molekulare Pflanzenphysiologie

Bouzid Elkhessairi, Dr. Maroua

2680

mbouzid@uni-bonn.de

Molekulare Pflanzenphysiologie

Braun, Nelly

 

s6nebrau@uni-bonn.de

Zellbiologie

Brenner, Sarah

5507

sbrenner@uni-bonn.de

Mol. Evolution

Carvajal, Jorge

4757

s6jocarv@uni-bonn.de

Ökophysiologie

Chigri, Dr. Fatima

60356

fchigri@uni-bonn.de

Zellbiologie

Çırakman, Jan Selim

5847

s6jairak@uni-bonn.de

Molekulare Pflanzenphysiologie

Dieckmann, Tobias

4174

 

Molekulare Pflanzenphysiologie

Dietrich, Fabian

5514

 

Mechatroniklabor & Werkstatt

Dmitriev, Dietrich

 

s6didmit@uni-bonn.de

Mol. Evolution

Dr. Hüdig, Meike

9583

mhuedig@uni-bonn.de

Molekulare Pflanzenphysiologie

Duncklenberg, Melina

4755

s6medunc@uni-bonn.de

Mol. Evolution

Ernst, Pascal

5585

pernst@uni.bonn.de

Mechatroniklabor & Werkstatt

Franke, PD Dr. Rochus

6525

rochus.franke@uni-bonn.de

Ökophysiologie

Fu, Ying

4763

yfuu@uni-bonn.de

Molekulare Pflanzenphysiologie

Grünhofer, Paul

7089

p.gruenhofer@web.de

Ökophysiologie

Hanraths, Annika Elisabeth

6523

annika.hanraths@web.de

Mol. Evolution

Hartmann, Stephan

 

stehaueb@gmx.de

Zellbiologie

Heimerich, Ines

4757

ines.heimerich@web.de

Ökophysiologie

Herzig, Lena

7089

lenaherzig@t-online.de

Ökophysiologie

Heym, Claudia

9568

c.heym@uni-bonn.de

Zellbiologie

Holbein, Julia

4758

j.holbein@uni-bonn.de

Ökophysiologie

Horst, Alexander

5514

 

Mechatroniklabor & Werkstatt

Kerim, Aylin

5847

aylin.kerim@uni-bonn.de

Molekulare Pflanzenphysiologie

Knoop, Volker

6466

volker.knoop@uni-bonn.de

Mol. Evolution

Kohl, Michael

5503

M.Kohl@uni-bonn.de

Mechatroniklabor & Werkstatt

Lesch, Elena

5507

elena-lesch@live.de

Mol. Evolution

Mardani-Hbib, Gelareh

9385

g.mardani-hbib@uni-bonn.de

Zellbiologie

Martinez, María del Pilar

2680

mmartin1@uni-bonn.de

Molekulare Pflanzenphysiologie

Maurino-Lercher, Prof. Dr. Veronica

2686

vero.maurino@uni-bonn.de

Molekulare Pflanzenphysiologie

Meng, Hongjun

7089

menghj12@hotmail.com

Ökophysiologie

Mettbach, Ursula

6800

mettbach@uni-bonn.de

Zellbiologie

Michels, Volker

5543

vmichels@uni-bonn.de

Mechatroniklabor & Werkstatt

Miller, Katrin

5535

k.wessel@uni-bonn.de

Mechatroniklabor & Werkstatt

Narine, Suraya

4757

narine97@gmx.de

Ökophysiologie

Nica, Ioana

5847

s6ionica@uni-bonn.de

Molekulare Pflanzenphysiologie

Noureddine, Ahmad

6523

s6ahnour@uni-bonn.de

Mol. Evolution

Odenthal, Florian

5514

 

Mechatroniklabor & Werkstatt

Oester, Stefanie

4757

oester.stefanie@gmail.com

Ökophysiologie

Osu Walter, Sandra

 

s6saosuw@uni-bonn.de

Zellbiologie

Pauly, Nisha

4758

s6nipaul@uni-bonn.de

Ökophysiologie

Pirayesh, Niloufar

60358

niloupirayesh@yahoo.co.uk 

Zellbiologie

Plein-Ersoy, Nuran

5516

nplein-ersoy@uni-bonn.de

Molekulare Pflanzenphysiologie

Pohl, Svenja

4757

svenja.pohl@gmx.de

Ökophysiologie

Ramanathan, Shyam

6523

s6smrama@uni-bonn.de

Mol. Evolution

Rauch, Frederic

5847

s6frrauc@uni-bonn.de

Molekulare Pflanzenphysiologie

Ritzenhofen, Kira

4755

kira.ritzenhofen@gmail.com

Mol. Evolution

Schallenberg-Rüdinger, Dr. Mareike

6464

mrueding@uni-bonn.de

Mol. Evolution

Schneider, Christian

 

s6csschn@uni-bonn.de

Zellbiologie

Schreiber, Prof. Dr. Lukas

4687

lukas.schreiber@uni-bonn.de

Ökophysiologie

Schröder, Anika

 

s6akschr@uni-bonn.de

Zellbiologie

Schulz, Marc

2082

marc.schulz@uni-bonn.de

Mechatroniklabor & Werkstatt

Schwarzkopf, Christian

5514

 

Mechatroniklabor & Werkstatt

Siwkowski, Alex

5514

 

Mechatroniklabor & Werkstatt

Spatz, Manuel

5535

ma.spatz@uni-bonn.de

Mechatroniklabor & Werkstatt

Stempel, Maike

6523

maike.stempel@gmx.de

Mol. Evolution

Suresh, Kiran

4996

s6kisure@uni-bonn.de

Ökophysiologie

Thielen, Mirjam

4755

s6mmthie@uni-bonn.de

Mol. Evolution

Turysbeck,Bexultan

 

s6betury@uni-bonn.de

Zellbiologie

Uellendahl, Kora Malin

7089

s6kouell@uni-bonn.de

Ökophysiologie

van Dieren, Annelotte

60358

annelotte.vandieren@gmail.com

Zellbiologie

Vothknecht, Prof Dr. Ute

5999

vothknecht@uni-bonn.de

Zellbiologie

Willms, Simone

6733

swillms@uni-bonn.de

Molekulare Pflanzenphysiologie

Yamashita de Olivera, Felipe

3602

 felipeyamashita@uni-bonn.de

Zellbiologie

Yang, Yingying

5507

yyang@uni-bonn.de

Mol. Evolution

Zaplatnikov, Yaroslav

5847

s6yazapl@uni-bonn.de

Molekulare Pflanzenphysiologie

Zeisler-Diehl, Dr. Viktoria

4996

vzeisler@uni-bonn.de

Ökophysiologie

Zhang, Qihui

4758

zhangqihui@stu.sicau.edu.cn

Ökophysiologie

Zumkeller, Simon

 

s6sizumk@uni-bonn.de

Mol. Evolution

 

Wird geladen